Member Contacts

Board of Directors:

CHAIRMAN
Tony MannScarsdale0418 553 984
AH: (03) 5342 8272
tony@absolutepestcontrol.com.au
VICE CHAIRMAN
to be advised
BOARD SECRETARY
Anne BeatyShepparton 0412 002 266admin@vpfa.com.au
DIRECTORS FOR 2019
Anne BeatyShepparton 0412 002 266anne.beaty@bigpond.com
Ted BrownEchuca(03) 5480 2103tedkathybrown@bigpond.com
Brian DanielsChirnside Park(03) 9727 2336briandaniels0303@gmail.com
Lorraine EdgleySwanpool(03) 5768 2317ledgley@activ8.net.au
Michael HolmesWangaratta(03) 5722 4421mholmes@financialmv.com.au
John HuntMolesworth(03) 5797 6232jehunt1344@gmail.com
Tony MannScarsdaleAH (03) 5342 8272
0418 553 984
tony@absolutepestcontrol.com.au
Rob MoloneyTylden0417 017 814
(03) 5424 8433
popmoloney@gmail.com
Ian NashTeesdale(03) 5281 5370iannash@hotmail.com
Alf Woods Greenvale (03) 9333 1242alfwoods@blueseapools.com
Journal Editor
Lorraine EdgleySwanpool(03) 5768 2317ledgley@activ8.net.au
Membership Secretary
Anne Beatyadmin@vpfa.com.au

 Directors Roles:

VPFA SECRETARYAnne Beaty
DisputesR. Moloney, A. Beaty, J. Hunt
Exhibitor's Fund CommitteeA. Woods, M Holmes Donna Moloney (appointed A Class Member)
Expo and SeminarsB. Daniels, M. Holmes,Ted Brown, Ian Nash, Lorraine Edgley, Anne Beaty
power co-opt Bill Bergin
FinanceM. Holmes (appointed Treasurer), T. Mann
Future PlanningJ. Hunt,M. Holmes, with power to co-opt.
Neil Penny
JudgesTed Brown, Ian Nash, Anne Beaty power to co-opt Kevin Smith
Membership, Clubs & JournalT. Mann, Anne Beaty, Lorraine Edgley
Merchandise and Standard ScheduleB. Daniels
50th Anniversary CommitteeT. Mann, A. Beaty, with power to co-opt
Kevin Collins
WebsiteAnne Beaty,
Back up Lorraine Edgley